Tripolis (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報
