Trotoar (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: published by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username 공개일시: !datetime

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
