Template Selector (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가
