Template Selector (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: @bundle - @entity entity
zh: @bundle - @entity 实体
