Tournaments series (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Players
zh: 播放器

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦那

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯罗文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南河

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦济兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼尼斯坦

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Myanmar (Burma)
zh: 缅甸

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: About
zh: 关于

en: You must enter a number from 0 to 99.
zh: 你必须输入一个0-99之间的数字

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Uses
zh: 使用
