Tumblr Connect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建
