Tumblr Connect (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가
