Tundra Framework Theme (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: footer
zh: 页尾

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: header
zh: 页首

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
