Tundra (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Base color
ko: 기본 칼라

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
