Tundra (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Base color
zh: 基本色

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
