Tundra (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Animation Speed
zh: 展示速度

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: wipe
zh: 划变

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
