TWBS (7.x-3.0-unstable2) - en to ko translation catalogue (281 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Categorize
ko: 카테고리 지정

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: %ago ago
ko: %ago 지남

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: We
ko: 수

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: No forums defined
ko: 포럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: This topic has been moved
ko: 이 글은 옮겨졌습니다.

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: English name
ko: 영어 이름

en: Native name
ko: 모국어 표기명

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: More help
ko: 자세한 도움말

en: Preview trimmed version
ko: 줄인 내용 미리보기

en: Preview full version
ko: 내용 모두 미리보기

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: ok
ko: OK

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
ko: @site_name - @title 카테고리에 수집된 피드

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
ko: @site_name - 수집된 피드

en: @site_name aggregator
ko: @site_name 수집기

en: !title feed
ko: !title 피드

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Not supported!
ko: 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Recommended version:
ko: 추천 버젼:

en: Security update:
ko: 보안 업데이트:

en: Latest version:
ko: 최신 버젼:

en: Development version:
ko: 개발 버젼:

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 늘려서 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 줄여서 설명을 숨깁니다.

en: New posts
ko: 새로운 게시글

en: mm/dd/yy
ko: 월(2)/일(2)/연도(2)

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: original
ko: 원본

en: done
ko: 완료

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: No tests to display.
ko: 출력할 테스트가 없습니다.

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
ko: 티져 미리보기는 해당 포스트가 메인 페이지에 올려질 때나, 기사 전달용의 피드에 써질 때에 어떻게 표시되는지를 보여줍니다. <span class="no-js">분할하는 부분을 스스로 조정하고 싶은 경우에는 분할하고 싶은 곳에 &lt;!--break--&gt;를 추가하면 됩니다.</span>

en: Total votes: @votes
ko: 총 투표수: @votes

en: Vote count
ko: 득표수

en: No fields in this category. If this category remains empty when saved, it will be removed.
ko: 이 카테고리에 필드는 없습니다. 이 카테고리가 비어있는 채로 저장되었을 경우는 삭제됩니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
ko: 해당 테마는 PHP 버젼 @php_required 를 필요로 하며 PHP 버젼 !php_version 과의 호환성이 없습니다.

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: No new posts
ko: 새 글 없음

en: Sticky topic
ko: 고정 토픽

en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보이기

en: width @width
ko: 너비 @width

en: height @height
ko: 높이 @height

en: upscaling allowed
ko: 크기 확대 허용됨

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
ko: @degrees&deg, @degrees&deg 사이의 임의의 각도

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Other blocks
ko: 다른 블록들

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
ko: AJAX HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
ko: HTTP 결과 코드: !status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
ko: AJAX HTTP 요청이 비정상적으로 종료했습니다.

en: Debugging information follows.
ko: 디버깅 정보가 아래에 있습니다.

en: Path: !uri
ko: 경로: !uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
ko: 상태 텍스트: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
ko: 응답 텍스트: !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
ko: 준비상태 : !readyState

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>이나 <a href="@register">등록</a>한 후에 댓글을 작성하세요

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>한 후에 댓글을 작성하세요

en: Customize dashboard
ko: 대시보드 구성하기

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: Files must be less than !size.
ko: 파일 크기는 !size보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
ko: 허용할 파일 형식: !extensions.

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확하게 !size 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min과 !max 픽셀 사이여야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min 픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !max 픽셀보다 작어야 합니다.

en: More information about text formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷에 대한 자세한 정보

en: By !author @time ago
ko: @time 전에 !author이 씀

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
ko: 현재 스타일이 없습니다. <a href="!url">새로운 스타일을 추가하세요</a>.

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
ko: 현재 이 스타일에 효과가 없습니다. 아래 설정을 선택해서 하나 추가하세요.

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: Sample modified image
ko: 수정 이미지 쌤플

en: Detection method
ko: 인식 방법

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: @title dialog
ko: @title 대화

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
ko: 이 버전은 드루팔 !core_version 버전과 호환되지 않으므로 교체해야 합니다.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: Powered by <a href="@poweredby">Drupal</a>
ko: <a href="@poweredby">드루팔</a>로 제작됨

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 태그모음이 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그모음 추가하기</a>.

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
ko: 다음 테마에 의존: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
ko: 다음 테마가 의존: %subthemes

en: Show more content
ko: 콘텐츠 더 보기

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
ko: @name <em>(잠김)</em>

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기

en: Drag and drop these blocks to the columns below. Changes are automatically saved. More options are available on the <a href="@dashboard-url">configuration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록들을 아래 단으로 끌어 가세요. 자동으로 변동 사항을 저장합니다. <a href="@dashboard-url">설정 페이지</a>에서 보다 세부적으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Hot topic, new comments
ko: 인기 토픽, 새로운 댓글

en: Hot topic
ko: 인기 토픽

en: Normal topic
ko: 일반 토픽

en: Closed topic
ko: 닫힌 토픽

en: Add other blocks
ko: 다른 블록 추가하기

en: Options for the administrative overlay
ko: 관리용 오버레이에 대한 선택 사항들

en: Autocomplete popup
ko: 자동완성 팝업

en: Searching for matches...
ko: 일치 검색 중...

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
ko[0]: @module 모듈을 제거하려면, 먼저 다음 모듈을 제거해야 합니다: @required_modules
ko[1]: @module 모듈을 제거하려면, 먼저 다음 모듈들을 제거해야 합니다: @required_modules

en: Hide shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 숨기기

en: (Machine name: @type)
ko: (기계명: @type)

en: Enable !title
ko: !title 사용하기

en: Set !title as default
ko: !title을 기본으로 지정하기

en: No shortcuts available. <a href="@link">Add a shortcut</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 바로가기가 없습니다. <a href="@link">바로가기 추가</a>

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
ko: !feed-title 구독하기

en: No book content available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 책 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
