TWBS (7.x-3.0-unstable3) - en to zh translation catalogue (295 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: new
zh: 新

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Categorize
zh: 分类

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: %ago ago
zh: %ago 之前

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Mo
zh: 周一

en: Tu
zh: 周二

en: We
zh: 周三

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: Fr
zh: 周五

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: No forums defined
zh: 未定义论坛

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 此主题已被移动

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New
zh: 新

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: English name
zh: 英文名称

en: Native name
zh: 本地名称

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: More help
zh: 更多帮助

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 预览摘要

en: Preview full version
zh: 预览完整版本

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Read
zh: 读

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
zh: @site_name - 以分类 @title 聚合的源

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
zh: @site_name - 聚合的源

en: @site_name aggregator
zh: @site_name 聚合器

en: !title feed
zh: !title 源

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 显示描述以扩展布局

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: New posts
zh: 新帖子

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: original
zh: 原始

en: done
zh: 完成

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Help topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: Help is available on the following items:
zh: 下列项目有帮助信息：

en: No tests to display.
zh: 没有要显示的测试。

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 你的文章的摘要版本，会显示在网站首页或是 RSS 信息源里。<span class="no-js">你可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;"(不含引号)来标示你的摘要内容。</span>

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 投票统计： @votes

en: Vote count
zh: 投票统计

en: No fields in this category. If this category remains empty when saved, it will be removed.
zh: 此分类里没有字段。如果在储存时此分类还是空的，就会被移除。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: No new posts
zh: 没有新帖子

en: Sticky topic
zh: 置顶主题

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: width @width
zh: 宽度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 介于 -@degrees&deg和@degrees&deg之间的随机数

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Other blocks
zh: 其他区块

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: 一个AJAX HTTP请求异常终止。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 调试信息如下。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路径：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
zh: 准备状态： !readyState

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>或<a href="@register">注册</a>后发表评论

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>以发表评论

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自定义面板

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 文件必须小于 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允许的文件类型：!extensions。

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
zh: 图片必须正好 !size 像素大小。

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
zh: 图片必须大于 !min 像素，小于 !max 像素。

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
zh: 图片必须大于 !min 像素。

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
zh: 图片必须小于 !max 像素。

en: More information about text formats
zh: 关于文本格式的更多信息

en: By !author @time ago
zh: !author 于 @time 之前

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前没有样式。<a href="!url">添加一个新样式</a>。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此样式中当前没有效果。通过选择下面的一个选项添加一个效果。

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: Detection method
zh: 检测方式

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 对话框

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 此版本与Drupal !core_version不兼容应当予以替换。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 支持： !module-list

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 依赖: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 需要: %subthemes

en: Show more content
zh: 显示更多内容

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(锁定)</em>

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Close overlay
zh: 关闭overlay

en: Drag and drop these blocks to the columns below. Changes are automatically saved. More options are available on the <a href="@dashboard-url">configuration page</a>.
zh: 托动区块到下面的栏位中。改变会自动保存。可以到 <a href="@dashboard-url">设置页面</a>调整更多选项。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未指定语言 (@langcode)

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Hot topic, new comments
zh: 热门话题，新评论

en: Hot topic
zh: 热门话题

en: Normal topic
zh: 普通话题

en: Closed topic
zh: 关闭的话题

en: Add other blocks
zh: 添加区块

en: Options for the administrative overlay
zh: 叠加图层(管理页面)选项

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自动完成的弹出窗口

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配项...

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
zh[0]: 要卸载 @module，必须先卸载下面的模块： @required_modules
zh[1]: 要卸载 @module，必须先卸载下面的模块： @required_modules

en: Hide shortcuts
zh: 隐藏快捷键

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (机器名： @type)

en: Enable !title
zh: 激活 !title

en: Set !title as default
zh: 将 !title 设为缺省

en: No shortcuts available. <a href="@link">Add a shortcut</a>.
zh: 无快捷方式。<a href="@link">添加快捷方式</a>。

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 订阅 !feed-title

en: No book content available.
zh: 没有可用的手册内容。
