TWBS (7.x-3.0-unstable3) - en to zh translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: new
zh: 新

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: no screenshot
zh: 沒有預覽圖

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Categorize
zh: 分類

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: %ago ago
zh: %ago 之前

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Choice
zh: 選項

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: No forums defined
zh: 沒有設定討論區

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 已移動此主題

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: English name
zh: 英文名稱

en: Native name
zh: 本地化名稱

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: More help
zh: 更多幫助

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 預覽截取內容版本

en: Preview full version
zh: 預覽全文版本

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
zh: @site_name - 屬於於@title類別的RSS聯播feeds

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
zh: @site_name - RSS 聯播 feeds

en: @site_name aggregator
zh: @site_name 聯播資訊

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Security update required!
zh: 需要安全性更新!

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支援！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 建議版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全性更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 開發版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也提供：

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Factor
zh: 因數

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展開版面以顯示說明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隱藏說明

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 壓縮版面以隱藏說明。

en: New posts
zh: 最新文章

en: mm/dd/yy
zh: yy/mm/dd

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: original
zh: 原始

en: done
zh: 完成

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Help topics
zh: 說明主題

en: Help is available on the following items:
zh: 下面的項目具有說明資訊：

en: No tests to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Not in menu
zh: 不存在選單中

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 您的文章的截取內容版本，會顯示在網站首頁或是 RSS 資訊源裡。<span class="no-js">您可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (不含引號) 來標示您的摘要內容。</span>

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 總票數：@votes

en: Vote count
zh: 投票統計

en: No fields in this category. If this category remains empty when saved, it will be removed.
zh: 此分類裡沒有欄位。如果在儲存時此分類還是空的，就會被移除。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 這個版型需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，與目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: No new posts
zh: 沒有新文章

en: Sticky topic
zh: 頂置話題

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: width @width
zh: 寬度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允許放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 隨機介乎於 -@degrees&deg 及 @degrees&deg

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此權限繼承自註冊使用者角色。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Other blocks
zh: 其他區塊

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 發生一個 AJAX HTTP 錯誤。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP 結果碼：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: AJAX HTTP 請求異常終址。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 附上偵錯資訊。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路徑：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 狀態文字：!statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 回應文字：!responseText

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: 發表回應前，請先<a href="@login">登入</a>或<a href="@register">註冊</a>

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: 發表回應前，請先<a href="@login">登入</a>

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自訂儀表板

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 檔案必須小於 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：!extensions。

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
zh: 圖像必須是 !size像素。

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
zh: 圖像必須是 !min 及 !max 像素之間。

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
zh: 圖像必須大於 !min像素。

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
zh: 圖像必須小於 !max像素。

en: More information about text formats
zh: 更多關於文字格式選項的資訊

en: By !author @time ago
zh: 於 @time 之前 <br /> 由 !author 發表

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 現在沒有可用樣式。<a href="!url">新增一個</a>。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此樣式中當前沒有效果。通過選擇下面的一個選項增加一個效果。

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始圖像示範

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改圖像示範

en: Detection method
zh: 偵測方式

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您尚未建立過內容類型。轉到<a href="@create-content">建立內容類型</a>頁面增加一個新的內容類型。

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 對話方塊

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 這版本與 Drupal !core_version 不相容，請替代為相容版本。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 沒有可用的詞彙。 <a href="@link">新增詞彙</a>。

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 相依於：!basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 被用於版型：%subthemes

en: Show more content
zh: 顯示更多內容

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(已鎖定)</em>

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay

en: Drag and drop these blocks to the columns below. Changes are automatically saved. More options are available on the <a href="@dashboard-url">configuration page</a>.
zh: 這些塊拖放到列如下。 更改會自動保存。 更多選項都可以在 <a href="@儀表板 ，網址">配置頁 </a> 。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未定義語言 (@langcode)

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Hot topic, new comments
zh: 熱門主題, 新回應

en: Hot topic
zh: 熱門主題

en: Normal topic
zh: 一般主題

en: Closed topic
zh: 關閉主題

en: Add other blocks
zh: 新增其他區塊

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自動完成快顯

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配項...

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
zh[0]: 要卸載 @module，必須先卸載下面的模組： @required_modules

en: Hide shortcuts
zh: 隱藏捷徑

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)

en: Enable !title
zh: 啟用 !title

en: Set !title as default
zh: 設定 !title 為預設值

en: No shortcuts available. <a href="@link">Add a shortcut</a>.
zh: 目前沒有捷徑。 <a href="@link">新增捷徑</a>。

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 訂閱 !feed-title

en: No book content available.
zh: 沒有手冊 (book) 內容
