TWBS Navbar (7.x-3.0-unstable1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
