TWBS Seven (7.x-3.0-unstable3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 一个简单的单栏、无表格、宽度不固定的管理主题
