TWBS Seven (7.x-3.0-unstable3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 單欄位，無表格，寬度可伸展的後台版型
