TWBS Seven (7.x-3.0-unstable4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
ko: 테이블 없고 유동 폭 1단 관리 테마
