Tweet Feed (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지
