Tweet Feed (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Account Name
zh: 帐户名称

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Feed name
zh: 源名称

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段
