Tweet Button (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Locations
zh: 位置
