Tweet Button (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Layout style
zh: 外觀樣式
