Tweet Button (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: About
ko: 소개
