TweetMeme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Full view
zh: 全文浏览

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型
