tweetpack (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이
