TweetPack (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: Show counter
zh: 显示计数器
