TweetPack (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Button Size
ko: 버튼 크기
