Tweets (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: none
zh: 无

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字
