Twitter Bootstrap themе (7.x-1.1-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
