Tweme (7.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: jQuery version:
zh: jQuery 版本：

en: Twitter Bootstrap version:
zh: Twitter Bootstrap 版本：
