Tweme (7.x-1.3-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景
