Tweme (7.x-3.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: and
ko: ,

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
