Twentyfifteen (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於
