Twentyfifteen (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Posted on
zh: 发表于
