Twentyfifteen (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Posted on
ko: 게시 날짜
