Twilio (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드
