Twilio (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Confirm number
zh: 确认号码

en: Confirmation code
zh: 确认码

en: Delete & start over
zh: 删除 & 重新设置

en: The confirmation code is invalid.
zh: 确认码无效。

en: Your mobile information has been removed
zh: 您的手机信息已被移除

en: Show mobile fields during user registration
zh: 注册时显示移动电话字段

en: Mobile phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Enter the confirmation code sent by SMS to your mobile phone.
zh: 输入发送到您的手机的确认码。

en: Your mobile phone number
zh: 您的手机号码

en: Your mobile phone number has been confirmed.
zh: 您的手机号码已确认。
