Twilio (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼
