Twilio SMS Poll (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Poll title
zh: 投票标题
