Twilio SMS Poll (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Poll title
ko: 설문 제목
