Twistage Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Manage profiles
ko: 프로파일 관리하기
