Twitter (7.x-5.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Cannot use %author token in this context.
ko: 해당 문맥으로 %author 토큰(token)은 사용할 수 없습니다.
