Twitter (7.x-6.1-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Miscellaneous settings
zh: 杂项目设置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 预先文本替换以避免HTML实体问题。
