Twitter Block (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
