Twitter Block (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다. <a href="@overview">블록 관리 화면</a>에 나타납니다.

en: Local cache has been purged.
ko: 캐시를 삭제했습니다.
