Twitter Block (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已刪除 %name 區塊。

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 請確認每個區塊描述都是不同的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 一段區塊的大略描述。請使用 <a href="@overview">區塊管理頁面</a>。
