Twitter's Bootstrap (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
