Twitter's Bootstrap (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Search box
zh: 搜索框

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
