Twitter's Bootstrap (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
