Twitter's Bootstrap (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기
